Engagement Date:Sunday, August 4 2019

City: Cebu City
Age: 22
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 32-23-34
Measurements cm: 81-58-86
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Field Researcher
Sports: Badminton, bicycling, volleyball
Hobbies: Movies, gardening

Self Description: I think I am a very simple person. I appreciate what I have got in my life. I never stop improving it but I do not forget to be grateful for what I've been given and to be happy. I think I am calm and with me, you will feel comfortable. No stress. I am woman that appreciate small surprises and simple gift. My family are so supported regarding to my decision in life and for my love life. I'm a woman that willing to share my life for the someone that I love.

Comments: I want to find a man that has a charming smile and positive outlook. I want him to have the capacity to love and care, to give himself to his only woman and to treat love as the greatest gift. I want him to be reliable, thoughtful, trustworthy, passionate and witty. I'm looking for a man that willing to marry and be a good husband, and a loveable father in our child in the future. a man also willing to learn my country and Filipino cuisine. Also his will should be strong, but soul- tender.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!