Ukraine women

ID: 180294



City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Zodiac: Libra, pig
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports: Fitness, Skiing, Horseback Riding
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (good)

Self Description: I am a smart, positive, kind and life loving person. I like to communicate with people. I have a lot of friends and they describe me as a joyful person with a big heart full of love. They also often say that I have a nice sense of humor. I like to self-develop and to learn something new.

Comments: I like men who take care about themselves. I want my man to be educated, smart, and to be a real gentleman. Also I would love to spend a lot of time together, so it would be nice to share some interests. Having fun and laugh together is very important!

My additional Photos Come see Elnura in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elnura (180294) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!